Click to Home
Go To Search
Standing Committees of the Township Committee
2017 Standing Committee of the Township Committee Members

Mayor:  Victor De Luca

Deputy Mayor:  Nancy Adams

Board of Health President:  India R. Larrier

Board of School Estimate:  Victor De Luca, Greg Lembrich, Frank McGehee, India Larrier (Alternate)

Joint Meeting of Essex & Union Counties:  Victor De Luca

Appointments of Standing Committees: (Chair in Bold)
Code Enforcement  India R. Larrier, Victor De Luca, Nancy Adams
Communications Greg Lembrich, India R. Larrier, Frank McGehee
Econominc Development Victor De Luca, Nancy Adams, Greg Lembrich
Engineering, Public Works & Planning Nancy Adams, Victor De Luca
Finance Victor De Luca, Frank McGehee
Public Safety Marlon K. Brownlee, Victor De Luca, India R. Larrier
Recreation & Human Services Frank McGehee, Greg Lembrich, India R. Larrier

Appointments of Committee Liaison
Affordable Housing  Victor De Luca 
Arts Council  Victor De Luca
Board of Education & Two Towns Victor De Luca, Greg Lembrich
Burgdorff Board of Trustees  Victor De Luca
Community Coalition on Race  Frank McGehee
Community Garden  Victor De Luca
Drug Alliance  India R. Larrier
Durand-Hedden Victor De Luca
Environmental Advisory  Greg Lembrich 
Fire Department Shared Services Victor De Luca, Frank McGehee
First Night  Frank McGehee 
Green Team  Frank McGehee
Historic Preservation  India R. Larrier
Holocaust Remembrance  Victor De Luca
Local Assistance Board  India R. Larrier
Office of Emergency Management Victor De Luca, India R. Larrier
Open Space Trust Advisory Nancy Adams
Planning Board Nancy Adams
Recreation Advisory  Greg Lembrich
Senior Citizen Advisory Committee India R. Larrier
SOMA TV Victor De Luca
Springfield Avenue SID Victor De Luca
Sustainability Committee Victor De Luca, Frank McGehee
Swimming Pool Advisory Greg Lembrich
Village Alliance SID Nancy Adams
YouthNet India R. Larrier

574 Valley St.
Maplewood Township, NJ 07040
Hours of Operation 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Ph: (973) 762-8120